Nebraska Republican Elected Officials

Federal Officials

U.S. Senate

Deb Fischer

Pete Ricketts

U.S. Congressional representatives

CD1 – Mike Flood

CD2 – Don Bacon

CD3 – Adrian Smith

State Officials

Governor Jim Pillen

Lieutenant Governor Joe Kelly

Secretary of State Robert Evnen

State Treasurer Tom Briese

Attorney General Mike Hilgers

Auditor of Public Accounts Mike Foley

board of regents

Rob Schafer

Tim Clare

Paul Kenney

Kathy Wilmot

Jim Scheer

Jack Stark

public service commission

District 1 – Dan Watermeier

District 2 – Christian Mirch

district 3 – Tim Schram

District 4 – Eric Kamler

district 5 – kevin stocker

Papio-Missouri NRD

Ted Japp

Rich Tesar

Tim Fowler

Kevyn Sopiniski

Patrick Bonnett

Tim McCormick

Phil Davidson

nominate someone for office

So, you know someone who should run for office? Nominate them to train and run for office!

We need great conservative candidates in every office in Nebraska. All change starts at the local level!

We’ll reach out to the person you nominate and let them know you think they should consider running for office. If they’re interested, we’ll get them set up for success with the tools they need to win!

Nominator Info

Translate »
Verified by MonsterInsights